Meetings

DETROIT EDISON PUBLIC SCHOOL ACADEMY

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

2019-2020 School Year

Meeting Day - Wednesday


Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 5:30 p.m.